Pending Service's
Matthew C. Marmolijo      "No Service Date"
Kim R. Lindley      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
John Lee "HogRider" Goodman      Saturday, December 11, 2021
Jane Helen Smith      Thursday, December 09, 2021
Kimberly A. "Kim" Louthan      Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Timothy L. "Tim" Schaffer      Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Robert H. "Bob" Tolley      Monday, December 06, 2021
Rebecca A. "Becky / Granny" Eddy      Sunday, December 05, 2021
Timothy H. "Tim" Firkins      Saturday, December 04, 2021
John I. Myers      Saturday, December 04, 2021
Stillborn Infant Peyton Nina Moore      Friday, December 03, 2021
Stephen G. Hultgren      Friday, December 03, 2021
Dale Edward Bukovsky      Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Keith D. Davis      Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Marjorie E. Williams      Sunday, November 21, 2021
David Lee "Dave" Sargent, Jr.      Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sondra Sue (Sparks) Criswell      Thursday, November 18, 2021
C. Curtis "Curt" Grigsby, I.      Saturday, November 13, 2021
Fred Gaylon Thomas      Friday, November 12, 2021
MaryLou "Mouse" Isom      Thursday, November 11, 2021
Richard Lee "Dick" Marohl      Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Barbara E. "Barb" Fork      Tuesday, November 02, 2021
Larry L. Foddrill      Sunday, October 31, 2021
Betty Jean Secrest      Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Six hour Infant Xayden Alexander Davidson      Sunday, October 24, 2021
Patricia Lee "Pat" Molencupp      Monday, October 18, 2021
Glen A. Treadway      Sunday, October 17, 2021
Timothy "Tim" Cearing      Saturday, October 16, 2021
Tina Marie Nicoll      Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Beverly J. "Bev" Mayotte - Farrell      Monday, October 11, 2021
Lorene "Rinky" Gilbert      Sunday, October 10, 2021
Jerry Lynn Myers      Saturday, October 09, 2021
Carey Lee Clothier      Saturday, October 09, 2021
Loretta Marie Isom      Friday, October 08, 2021
Wilbur Gale "Poppy" Wright, Jr.      Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Laurie A. Townsend      Saturday, October 02, 2021
Deborah Jo "Debbie" McDarrah      Saturday, October 02, 2021
Roger A. Price      Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Raymond Howard Clemans      Monday, September 27, 2021
Elizabeth "Jane" Neal      Sunday, September 26, 2021
Robert C. "Bob" Tobey      Saturday, September 25, 2021
Robert Charles "Bob / Brownie " Brown      Sunday, September 19, 2021
Bonnie L. Lohse      Saturday, September 18, 2021
Donald G. "Don" Kremer      Saturday, September 18, 2021
Shawn B. Neely      Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Chaylene M. "Chay" Hipps      Sunday, September 12, 2021
Larry F. Oberlander      Saturday, September 11, 2021
Robert J. "Bob" Hardebeck      Friday, September 10, 2021
Dr. Thomas Joe "Tom" Hildebrand, Ret. MSG US Army Special Forces      Saturday, September 04, 2021
Michael F. "Mike / Concession Stand Grandpa" Milligan      Saturday, September 04, 2021
Herman Lewis Parish      Friday, September 03, 2021
Matthew C. Marmolijo      "No Service Date"
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
Kim R. Lindley      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *