Pending Service's
Gregory Jay "Greg" Aregood, Sr.      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Dean A Mote      Saturday, July 31, 2021
Michael David "Mike" Cosgray      Friday, June 25, 2021
Ricki D. "Rick" Lucas      Monday, June 21, 2021
Norma Delores (Ezra) Gunnerson      Saturday, June 19, 2021
James August "Jim" Brow      Saturday, June 12, 2021
Jorge "Guero" Narvaez - Gomez      Saturday, June 12, 2021
Gary Dale Glassburn      Monday, June 07, 2021
Luanne "Lu" Lingenfelter      Monday, June 07, 2021
Robert Clinton "Rob" Sharp      Tuesday, June 01, 2021
James W. "Jim" Hoover      Monday, May 24, 2021
Lorene G. Miller      Friday, May 21, 2021
Sharon K. (Crosby) Sims      Sunday, May 16, 2021
Imogene Barnes      Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sean Conner      Friday, May 14, 2021
Myrna N. Gross      Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mary Nell Brown      Saturday, May 08, 2021
Sharlene ( Russow ) Swayze      Saturday, May 08, 2021
Freda L. Dodt      Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Patricia Hope Tyler      Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Virginia L. "Jenny" Thompson      Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Lucille F. Chutka      Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Leora "Lee" Cronch      Saturday, April 17, 2021
Brian D. "Bugs / Buggzie" Brady, Jr.      Saturday, April 17, 2021
Betty J. Albee      Monday, April 12, 2021
Frank E. "Frankie" Lawrence      Friday, April 09, 2021
Jan Evelyn Horn      Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Alexia Marie "Lexi / Baby Bear" Greathouse      Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Roger J. Woods      Saturday, April 03, 2021
Delbert L. Stotler      Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Theodore E. "Ted" Wheeldon      Monday, March 29, 2021
Ronald Terry "Ron" Oliver      Monday, March 29, 2021
Wanda Cathy Ann "Mamie" Whipple      Sunday, March 28, 2021
John E. "Jack" Terria      Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Jerry W. Stackhouse      Monday, March 22, 2021
Gary L. Pappy" Russow      Sunday, March 21, 2021
Andrea Kathleen "Kathy" Henderson - Zabel      Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Jonah L. Peterson      Saturday, March 13, 2021
Corey A. "Bug" Odom, Sr.      Friday, March 12, 2021
Gregory Jay "Greg" Aregood, Sr.      "No Service Date"
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *