Pending Service's
Norma Delores (Ezra) Gunnerson      Saturday, June 19, 2021
James August "Jim" Brow      "No Service Date"
Charles August "Chuck" Burke      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Norma Delores (Ezra) Gunnerson      Saturday, June 19, 2021
Imogene Barnes      Saturday, May 15, 2021
Myrna N. Gross      Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Mary Nell Brown      Saturday, May 08, 2021
Sharlene ( Russow ) Swayze      Saturday, May 08, 2021
Freda L. Dodt      Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Patricia Hope Tyler      Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Virginia L. "Jenny" Thompson      Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Lucille F. Chutka      Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Leora "Lee" Cronch      Saturday, April 17, 2021
Brian D. "Bugs / Buggzie" Brady, Jr.      Saturday, April 17, 2021
Betty J. Albee      Monday, April 12, 2021
Frank E. "Frankie" Lawrence      Friday, April 09, 2021
Alexia Marie "Lexi / Baby Bear" Greathouse      Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Jan Evelyn Horn      Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Roger J. Woods      Saturday, April 03, 2021
Delbert L. Stotler      Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Theodore E. "Ted" Wheeldon      Monday, March 29, 2021
Ronald Terry "Ron" Oliver      Monday, March 29, 2021
Wanda Cathy Ann "Mamie" Whipple      Sunday, March 28, 2021
John E. "Jack" Terria      Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Jerry W. Stackhouse      Monday, March 22, 2021
Gary L. Pappy" Russow      Sunday, March 21, 2021
Andrea Kathleen "Kathy" Henderson - Zabel      Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Jonah L. Peterson      Saturday, March 13, 2021
Corey A. "Bug" Odom, Sr.      Friday, March 12, 2021
Evelyn F. Richardson      Sunday, March 07, 2021
Richard Lee "Dick" Snyder      Friday, March 05, 2021
Raul Salazar - Diaz      Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Wesley Allen "Wes" Molencupp      Sunday, February 28, 2021
Kelly S. Bragg      Sunday, February 28, 2021
Harold John Winger      Saturday, February 27, 2021
William Raymond "Bill" Waters, Sr.      Friday, February 26, 2021
Charles G. McManus      Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Heath Loren Cowger      Sunday, February 21, 2021
Crystal I. Yount      Sunday, February 21, 2021
Sherrie Lynn Collard      Friday, February 19, 2021
Terry Lee Fischer      Thursday, February 18, 2021
Randy L. Kraud      Friday, February 12, 2021
Keith "Lynn" Heath      Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Earl Allen Butler      Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Charles August "Chuck" Burke      "No Service Date"
James August "Jim" Brow      "No Service Date"
Gerald Joseph "Jerry" Senese      "No Service Date"
Dean A Mote      "No Service Date"
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
Jack D. Madsen      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *