Pending Service's
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
Robert Joseph "Bob" Billue      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Dean A Mote      Saturday, March 21, 2020
Verlon Thomas "Lon" Curran      Saturday, February 15, 2020
Lenora M. "Lynn" Gallinger      Saturday, February 01, 2020
Robert Allen "Bob" Ragsdale      Saturday, January 25, 2020
Nico Pilar Brom      Saturday, January 25, 2020
Renee Ann Wilson      Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thomas Earl "Tom" Sorrell      Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Martin M. "Marty" Willoughby      Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Claudette H. Thompson      Saturday, January 18, 2020
Michael J. "Mike" Bolden      Saturday, January 18, 2020
June A. Nace      Thursday, January 16, 2020
Bert L. Peck      Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Jacquelyn L. "Jackie" Brown - Kremer      Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Frank Morris Miller      Saturday, January 11, 2020
Robert L. "Spark" Kelly      Saturday, January 11, 2020
Hui Suk "Suk" Whiteman      Sunday, January 05, 2020
Alice "Ann - Annie" Conrad      Saturday, December 21, 2019
Richard G. "Dick" Carter      Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Elaine G. Knoerzer      Saturday, December 14, 2019
Richard Lee "Ricky" Homan      Monday, December 09, 2019
Robert L. "Bob" Hinshaw, Sr.      Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Hattie Elizabeth Gish      Monday, December 02, 2019
Arrayah Grace Cearing      Sunday, December 01, 2019
Donald J. "Don" Pauken      Friday, November 29, 2019
Michael D. "Mike" Collard      Friday, November 29, 2019
Robert L. "Bob" Wolf      Wednesday, November 27, 2019
David M. Fortner      Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Kirk Allen Sons      Wednesday, November 20, 2019
David Floyd Hall      Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Jack Allan Holmes      Saturday, November 16, 2019
Carla S. (Zarse) Coffin      Friday, November 15, 2019
Charles G. "Charlie" Taylor      Monday, November 11, 2019
Claudia Ann Eich - Shown      Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Ruth A. Ruemler      Monday, November 04, 2019
Jessica Lynn "Jess" (O’Neal) Stevens      Saturday, November 02, 2019
Belinda Jean Best      Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Opal V. Haley      Sunday, October 27, 2019
Patricia Sue "Patty Sue" Todd      Saturday, October 26, 2019
Eunice Edna Stellhorn - McCloud - Scherer      Saturday, October 19, 2019
Robert Joseph "Bob" Billue      "No Service Date"
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *