By Service Date
Earnest Albert "Al" Todd      Friday, August 16, 2019
Jan Christian Rose      Friday, July 26, 2019
Norma J. Doyle      Thursday, July 25, 2019
Robert John "Bob / Bobby" Greb      Monday, July 22, 2019
Stephen K. "Steve" Rettig      Saturday, July 20, 2019
Larry G. Jacobs, Sr.      Saturday, July 20, 2019
Charles L. "Charlie" Clifford      Friday, July 19, 2019
Ernest Everett "Ernie" Crane, Jr.      Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Virginia B. (nee Eaglehoff) Lyons      Monday, July 15, 2019
Wayne D. Potts      Saturday, July 13, 2019
Caleb Dean Delk      Friday, July 05, 2019
John "Jeff" Kautz      Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Esther Louise Baer      Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Barbara Jo "Barb" Chamberlain      Monday, July 01, 2019
Timothy E. "Tim" Fugate, Sr.      Friday, June 28, 2019
Richard Warren "Pops" Stahl      Thursday, June 27, 2019
Jewel "Doreen" Miller - Baxter      Monday, June 24, 2019
Charles A. "Charlie" Schafer, Sr.      Monday, June 17, 2019
John Walter (Scotty) Scott      Monday, June 17, 2019
Francis J. "Frank" Nomina      Monday, June 17, 2019
Joy L. Risko      Friday, June 14, 2019
Alice Kay (Richardson) Irwin      Friday, June 14, 2019
Jane Ann Allen      Thursday, June 13, 2019
Carolyn J. Gummel      Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Shirley A. Coffman      Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Edwin Leroy "Ed" Peter      Saturday, June 08, 2019
Charlotte M. Murray      Saturday, June 08, 2019
Heather A. "Harry" Massey      Friday, June 07, 2019
Ronald C. "Ron" Gross      Thursday, June 06, 2019
Stillborn Infant Skylin R. Summers      Sunday, June 02, 2019
Michelle R. "Chelle" Eller      Saturday, June 01, 2019
Dorothy E. "Aunt Dort" Simmons      Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Michael Richard "Mike" Wagner      Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tony Cogswell      Saturday, May 25, 2019
Timothy B. "Tim" Blount, Sr.      Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bobby L. Black, Sr.      Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Charles W. "Chuckie" Eich, Jr.      Sunday, May 19, 2019
Joyce L Folk      Thursday, May 16, 2019
David W. "Dave" Fisher, II.      Thursday, May 16, 2019
Eleanor A. "Ellie" Schneider      Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Jeri E. Bonnell      Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Lorene Hughes      Saturday, May 11, 2019
Jerry W. Maze      Friday, May 10, 2019
Michael James "Mike" Sayler      Thursday, May 02, 2019
Renè Lynn Ramsey - Johnson      Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Jesse C. "Jess" Ashlock      Saturday, April 27, 2019
Irene E. Blackwood - Lange      "No Service Date"
William Scott "Bill" Banfield II      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *