Pending Service's
Ruth A. Brooks      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Eileen L. Wagner      Friday, August 07, 2020
Ralph Stephen "Steve" McClurg      Sunday, August 02, 2020
Joseph D. "Joe / Pappy" Schnepp      Monday, July 27, 2020
Ora C. Hughes      Saturday, July 25, 2020
Dorothy Mae Maxson      Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Larry D. Brooks      Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Phillip E. "Philly" Conwell      Friday, July 03, 2020
Elmer E. "Earl" Hornback      Friday, July 03, 2020
Delores Mae Benner      Friday, July 03, 2020
Eleanor M. Zimdahl      Thursday, June 25, 2020
Winston Allen Carter      Friday, June 19, 2020
Andrew T. "Tim" Ward      Thursday, June 18, 2020
Daniel James "Dan / Smoke" Colombo      Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lillie Mae "Kit" Neely - Wilhelm      Saturday, June 13, 2020
Paulette Marie Joslyn      Saturday, June 13, 2020
Paul "Tim" Saker      Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Helen R. Keesling      Saturday, June 06, 2020
Barry F. "Mr. Barry / Papa P." O’Brien      Friday, June 05, 2020
John A. Kother      Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Elizabeth Bertha "Betty" Cleefman - Terry      Thursday, May 28, 2020
William A. " Bill / Papa Bill " Burgess      Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Juanita B. Mausehund      Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Mary Lou Cadwallader      Monday, May 04, 2020
Ruth A. Brooks      "No Service Date"
Dean A Mote      "No Service Date"
Jack D. Madsen      "No Service Date"
Frederick J. "Fred" Geyer, II.      "No Service Date"
Gerald Joseph "Jerry" Senese      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *