Pending Service's
Infant Wesley Steven Davey      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Pamela J. "Pam" Haskins      Friday, January 04, 2019
Mildred Arlene Medley      Monday, December 17, 2018
Bonnie L. "Butch" Connell      Sunday, December 09, 2018
Charles E. "Chuck" Page      Friday, December 07, 2018
Kelly Jo Rice      Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Virginia M. Spencer      Monday, December 03, 2018
Alvin L. Varner      Sunday, December 02, 2018
John P. "Pappy" Applegate      Saturday, December 01, 2018
Bruce Robert Howard      Friday, November 30, 2018
Barbara Jean "Barb" Griffith      Thursday, November 29, 2018
Norman Theodore Earhart      Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Cindy L. Buchanan      Sunday, November 25, 2018
Mary Alice Smith      Saturday, November 24, 2018
Merida Ellen McCumbers      Monday, November 19, 2018
Keegan Benjamin Dillman      Monday, November 12, 2018
Kerry Dean "Wheels" Wheeldon      Friday, November 09, 2018
Mary E. Clendenen      Sunday, November 04, 2018
Josephine "Jo" Bernfield      Saturday, November 03, 2018
Karter Ray McCutchen      Friday, November 02, 2018
Patricia A. "Pat" Kramer      Friday, November 02, 2018
Ramon Elmo Dotson      Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Kevin Raymond Poczos      Monday, October 29, 2018
David Lee "Dave" Boehlke      Saturday, October 27, 2018
Christine Marie "Chris" Reynolds      Friday, October 26, 2018
Betty B. Hall      Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Marjorie Ann Chrisop      Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Constance Victoria "Connie" Dotson      Sunday, October 21, 2018
Kyra L. Thurston      Saturday, October 20, 2018
Carol M. Maxson      Friday, October 19, 2018
Shirley K. Herron      Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Rick Lee Luse      Friday, October 12, 2018
Wilma Jean Todd      Sunday, October 07, 2018
Sandra M. "Sandy" Walters      Saturday, October 06, 2018
Sharon A. Fite      Friday, October 05, 2018
Todd Alan "TC" Collard      Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thomas W. "Tom" Hauer      Thursday, October 04, 2018
Jerry Lee Best      Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Elizabeth Ruth "Liz" Barnhart      Monday, October 01, 2018
John Scott Shireman      Sunday, September 30, 2018
Walter L. "LeRoy" Lucas      Friday, September 28, 2018
Virginia Ruth Foerman      Saturday, September 22, 2018
Robert Gorman "Bob" Dexter      Friday, September 21, 2018
Linda Sue Catterlin      Thursday, September 20, 2018
Jack C. Swartout      Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Nash Walker Becht      Monday, September 10, 2018
Irene E. Blackwood - Lange      "No Service Date"
William Scott "Bill" Banfield II      "No Service Date"
Infant Wesley Steven Davey      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *