Pending Service's
Allen Richard "Al" Kreider      "No Service Date"
Paul Michael Hall      "No Service Date"
 
By Service Date
Wilma Jean Todd      Sunday, October 07, 2018
Virginia Ruth Foerman      Saturday, September 22, 2018
Robert Gorman "Bob" Dexter      Friday, September 21, 2018
Linda Sue Catterlin      Thursday, September 20, 2018
Jack C. Swartout      Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Nash Walker Becht      Monday, September 10, 2018
Kenneth J. "Kenny" Bowman      Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Kenneth "Kenny" Crull, Jr.      Monday, August 27, 2018
Doris M. Conwell      Saturday, August 25, 2018
Peggy A. Hauer      Friday, August 24, 2018
Linda L. Arnold      Sunday, August 19, 2018
Daniel A. "Danny" Moysin      Friday, August 17, 2018
Ronald J. "Ron" Cooper      Thursday, August 16, 2018
Patrick J. "Pat" Nickett      Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Betty L. Kindle      Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Anita Kay Goodnight      Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Jackie H. "Jack" Meents      Sunday, August 12, 2018
Gayla LaDale Wells      Saturday, August 11, 2018
Norma Jean Sickler      Friday, August 10, 2018
Donald E. "Don" Heiny      Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Betty L. Brown - Weber      Saturday, August 04, 2018
Lois M. "Mom " Woodcock      Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Ivan D. Lee      Saturday, July 28, 2018
Robert Reed "Bob" Scott      Saturday, July 28, 2018
Patricia Ann "Pat" Sanson      Saturday, July 21, 2018
Gerard A. "Gerry" La Due      Thursday, July 12, 2018
Ronald S. "Ron" Kidney      Monday, July 09, 2018
Marcella Rose "Marcy" Montante      Friday, July 06, 2018
Jeffrey Darren "Jeff" Vestey      Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Fred Orin Hamlin, II.      Monday, July 02, 2018
John R. "Wig" Herron      Monday, July 02, 2018
Ray E. Brown      Monday, July 02, 2018
Loretta Sue "Beaver" Johnson      Saturday, June 23, 2018
Pauline Hufford      Friday, June 22, 2018
Beverly Lorraine Westerhouse      Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Glenn E. Curwick      Monday, June 18, 2018
Angela E. (Wright) Elder      Saturday, June 16, 2018
Fredrick Arthur "Fred" Schrader      Friday, June 15, 2018
Allen Richard "Al" Kreider      "No Service Date"
Paul Michael Hall      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *