By Service Date
Shelly K. Curwick      Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Edward "Ned" Keniston      Friday, September 20, 2019
Joseph R. "Joe" Maxson      Thursday, September 19, 2019
Marjorie M. Bowsher      Monday, September 16, 2019
Lorraine A. "Laura" Novack      Friday, September 06, 2019
Russell E. "Russ" Sayler      Thursday, September 05, 2019
Dorothy E. "Aunt Dort" Simmons      Friday, August 30, 2019
Beulah Pauline Widner      Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Carolyn J. "Carol" Mikesell      Sunday, August 25, 2019
Mary L. "Lou" Sigman      Saturday, August 24, 2019
Rohwan James Robert Howard      Friday, August 23, 2019
Kevin J. Roberts      Thursday, August 22, 2019
Earnest Albert "Al" Todd      Friday, August 16, 2019
Tressa K. Quasebarth      Thursday, August 15, 2019
David Leon "Dave" Armstrong      Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Ruth A. Esposito      Friday, August 09, 2019
William J. "Joe" Baxter      Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Jan Christian Rose      Friday, July 26, 2019
Norma J. Doyle      Thursday, July 25, 2019
Robert John "Bob / Bobby" Greb      Monday, July 22, 2019
Stephen K. "Steve" Rettig      Saturday, July 20, 2019
Larry G. Jacobs, Sr.      Saturday, July 20, 2019
Charles L. "Charlie" Clifford      Friday, July 19, 2019
Ernest Everett "Ernie" Crane, Jr.      Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Virginia B. (nee Eaglehoff) Lyons      Monday, July 15, 2019
Wayne D. Potts      Saturday, July 13, 2019
Caleb Dean Delk      Friday, July 05, 2019
John "Jeff" Kautz      Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Esther Louise Baer      Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Barbara Jo "Barb" Chamberlain      Monday, July 01, 2019
Timothy E. "Tim" Fugate, Sr.      Friday, June 28, 2019
Richard Warren "Pops" Stahl      Thursday, June 27, 2019
Jewel "Doreen" Miller - Baxter      Monday, June 24, 2019
Irene E. Blackwood - Lange      "No Service Date"
William Scott "Bill" Banfield II      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *