By Service Date
Nathan Richard "Nate" Andrews      Saturday, February 24, 2018
James M. "Jim" LeBeau      Saturday, February 24, 2018
Norman Ray Ford      Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Harold Raymond Hintzman      Monday, February 19, 2018
Rose Marie "Rosie" Wiley      Friday, February 16, 2018
Shaun Alan Haygood      Monday, February 12, 2018
Jeffery L. "Jeff" Plummer      Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Nancy K. Stearns      Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Eddie L. "Ed" Miller      Monday, February 05, 2018
Phillip Arnold Vanderhoff      Monday, February 05, 2018
Nancy L. Musall      Saturday, February 03, 2018
G. Norwood Ashlock      Friday, February 02, 2018
John E. Carson, Sr.      Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Edith F. Dexter      Thursday, January 25, 2018
Kris Allen      Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Shirley Ann Schroeder      Thursday, January 18, 2018
Trudy Louise Thompson      Thursday, January 18, 2018
J. William "Bill" Paul      Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Audrey L. Wright      Sunday, January 14, 2018
Dick H. "Dancer" Bulington, Sr.      Saturday, January 13, 2018
Gerald "Jerry" Alves      Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Toby Paul Marks      Saturday, January 06, 2018
Mary Alice Hildebran      Friday, January 05, 2018
Melvin P. Akers      Thursday, January 04, 2018
Margaret I. Anderson      Saturday, December 30, 2017
Elizabeth Ann "Betty" Smith      Thursday, December 28, 2017
Susan Robinson      Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Harold Burton "Bert" McClellan      Saturday, December 23, 2017
Ronald L. "Ron/ Rock" Pratt, Sr.      Saturday, December 16, 2017
Elva E. Randle      Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Phyllis A. Griffin      Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Jerry Lee Schaible      Saturday, December 09, 2017
Russell R. "Rus" Houston      Saturday, December 09, 2017
Barbara A. "Barb" Lemon      Saturday, December 02, 2017
Kathryn J. "Kate" Suhr - Allie      Tuesday, November 28, 2017
James B. "Jim" Simmons      Friday, November 17, 2017
Kerry R. Quasebarth      Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Charles H. "Hi" Ellis      Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Jerry J. Howard      Monday, November 06, 2017
Rosalie "Rosie" Mull - Newgent      Saturday, November 04, 2017
Gail L. Probyn      Saturday, November 04, 2017
Ricky M. "Rick" Elizalde      Thursday, November 02, 2017
Robert G. "Bob" Scroggs      Monday, October 30, 2017
Connie D. Howard      Monday, October 30, 2017
John T. Opyt , Jr.      Saturday, October 28, 2017
George Edward Sheehan      Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thomas D. "Tom" Claypool      Saturday, October 21, 2017
Lester Allen Doremire      Sunday, April 22, 2007
Lois "Mariel" Milligan      "No Service Date"
 
* * * * Historic Obituaries * * * *